The Crochet Lady

Crochet, Kids and Life in general!

I am new at this….

on September 7, 2011

So, it is 7am here, I decided to try my hand at this blog thingy…..

of course, I have no idea what I am doing, so Iwill have to wait until this afternoon, when the kids get home from school.

My youngest son will be able to help me figure this out…..until then I am just wing ing this!

I just realized I did not pay the water bill for last month!

The town is not set up to pay your bill on line…so now I have to run over there like a crazy lady and pray to get the bill paid before they cut us off!!! Arrrrgh!

Leave a Reply

