The Crochet Lady

Crochet, Kids and Life in general!

A new week…

on September 27, 2011

Well it has been a week since you left.

I miss you! I miss your mess! I miss you! I miss your conversation! I miss you!

I miss your farts! I miss you! I miss your face ! I miss you!

I miss you talking to the cats! I miss You! I miss you driving like a crazy man!

I miss You! I miss you doing the garden! I miss you!

Dammit! I miss you!

I love you!

I miss YOU!

2 responses to “A new week…

  1. Sue says:

    Safe to say you miss him? lol
    I still can’t imagine my hubs leaving for a year.
    Just think you’re one week closer to him coming home!!

  2. I really do miss him this week…more than usual…I’ll get over it….TTYL!

Leave a Reply

